Marco Cruise Club 2- Board of Directors Marco Cruise Club.JPG

Marco Cruise Club 2022 Board of Directors (from left): Don Harty, Board Member; Cindy McKeown, Newsletter Editor; Julie Whitney, Board Member; Dan Lange, Board Member; Ed Bauersfeld, Board Member; Stacy Stevens, Board Member; Charlie Schwalje, Board Member; John Nevelus, Board Member.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.