Friday, September 20, 2019

MARCO ISLAND CITY COUNCIL CANDIDATES NOVEMBER 8, 2016 ELECTION

 

 

(Alphabetical order by last name)

Jared Grifoni
jared@jaredgrifoni.com

Kenneth E. Honecker
kenhonecker@gmail.com

Larry Honig
larry@lhonig.com

Fred Kramer
fkramer@marcoislandlaw.com

Amadeo R. Petricca
amadeopetricca@comcast.net

Howard Reed
howard@howardreed.com

Charlette Roman
romanc@earthlink.net

Jerry Swiacki
grswiacki@comcast.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *